Координатор на проекта

CRES, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving

19th km Marathonos Ave, 19009, Pikermi/Athens, Greece
Aristotelis Botzios

abotzios@cres.gr

www.cres.gr

greece

Гърция

HELESCO, Hellenic Energy Services Company S.A.

Vasileos Irakliou 22, Athens 10682 , Greece
George Polymenopoulos

gpolymen@helesco.gr

www.helesco.gr

greece-helesco

Австрия

GEA, Grazer Energieagentur GmbH

Kaiserfeldgasse 13/1, Graz 8010, Austria
Reinhard Ungerböck

Ungerboeck@grazer-ea.at

www.grazer-ea.at

austria

Австрия

e7 Energie Markt Analyse GmbH

Walcherstraße 11/43, 1020 Vienna, Austria
Stefan Amann

stefan.amann@e-sieben.at

www.e-sieben.at

austria-e7

Белгия

Factor 4

Lange Winkelhaakstraat, 26 Antwerpen
Johan Coolen

johan.coolen@factor4.be

www.factor4.be

belgium-factor-4

България

Черноморски изследователски енергиен център (ЧИЕЦ)

ул. Боровец №5, 1408 София, България
Ангел Николаев

angel@bsrec.bg

www.bsrec.bg

bulgary-bserc

Чехия

SEVEn, The Energy Efficiency Center

Americka 17, 120 00 Prague, Czech Republic
Jana Szomolanyiova

jana.szomolanyiova@svn.cz

www.svn.cz

cezc-republic-seven-7

Германия

Arbeitsgemeinschaft ASEW c/o VKU

Eupener 148, 50933 Koln, Germany
Michael Kreusch; Stefan Schulze-Sturm

schulzesturm@asew.de

www.asew.de

ASEW-LOGO

Ирландия

TEA, Tipperary Energy Agency LBG

Church St. Craft Granary 3rd Floor, Cahir, Ireland
Paul Kenny

pkenny@tea.ie

www.tea.ie

irlanda-tea

Италия

ESCO ITALIA S.r.l.

Viale Gramsci 42 ,Firenze 50132, Italy
Dimitra Mintsidis

mintsidis@escoitalia.eu

www.escoitalia.eu

italy-esco

Португалия

ISR-UC, ISR – University of Coimbra

Polo II Wa Franca, 3030 290 Coimbra, Portugal
Paula Fonseca

pfonseca@isr.uc.pt

www.isr.uc.pt

Logo-ISR-UC

Словения

IJS, Jozef Stefan Institute

Jamova 39,1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Damir Staničić

damir.stanicic@ijs.si

www.ijs.si

jsi-eec

Испания

ESCAN, Escan S.L.

Avd. Ferrol 14,28029 Madrid, Spain
Margarita Puente

mpuente@escansa.com

www.escansa.es

spain-escan2